“I had an urge to get my cartoons onto paper,” she said, adding that her husband soon brought home a sketchbook, which let her bring her ideas to life.  “I figured I could bore my friends and family with my daily parenting experiences, or I could share them in cartoon format,” she said. “Plus, it’s calming and therapeutic to draw and color when the day is over and the baby is sleeping!” “I hope other parents can relate and find humor in my cartoons,” Kimmerly continued. “Being a parent is a lot of work and you’re not alone in your experiences.” Sources: Kimmerly’s website 

1. Crinkly Chips

2. Get Down

3. How New Moms Answer The Door

4. Questions

5. PS4

6. Heart Attack

7. Like Father Like Son

8. Bus Ride

9. Relaxing Day At Home

10. Leaky Night

11. No Scrubs

12. Slippery

12 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 5312 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 8712 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 5012 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 4912 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 5412 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 1512 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 5112 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 3112 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 5912 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 812 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 3212 Spot On Parenting Cartoons That Show Daily Experiences Of New Mom - 13